tom-humes-founder

Tom Humes

President & Founder

Traditions Building & Development Group

thumes@traditionsgroup.com

jamie-humes

Jamie Humes

Vice President of Marketing

Traditions Building & Development Group

jhumes@traditionsgroup.com

doug-hinger-president

Douglas C. Hinger, AIA

President

Traditions Building Group

dhinger@traditionsgroup.com

laura-turton

Laura Turton

Vice President of Sales

Traditions Building & Development Group

lturton@traditionsgroup.com

james-e-kiefer-pe

James E Kiefer, PE

Vice President of Engineering

Traditions Building & Development Group

jkiefer@traditionsgroup.com

matt-hemmerick-finance

Matt Hemmerick

Director of Finance

Traditions Building & Development Group

mhemmerick@traditionsgroup.com

j.p.-douglas-watson-II-CPA

J.P. Douglas Watson II, CPA

Controller

Traditions Building & Development Group

dwatson@traditionsgroup.com

jenny-runtz-accountant

Jenny Runtz

Senior Accountant

Traditions Building & Development Group

jruntz@traditionsgroup.com

lori-roll-sales-manager

Lori Roll

Sales Manager, Vintage Club, Harbour Town Village & City Series

Traditions Building Group

lroll@traditionsgroup.com

ted-hoerstmann

Ted Hoerstmann

Vice President

Traditions Building Group

thoerstmann@traditionsgroup.com

bill-mcintyre-sales-manager

Bill McIntyre

Sales Manager, The Retreat at Summit Park

Traditions Building Group

bmcintyre@traditionsgroup.com

leith-carroll-assistant-builder

Keith Carroll

Assistant Builder

Traditions Building Group

kcarroll@traditionsgroup.com

bill-howell-builder

Bill Howell

Builder

Traditions Building Group

bhowell@traditionsgroup.com

kyle-klasner-builder

Kyle Klaserner

Builder

Traditions Building Group

kklaserner@traditionsgroup.com

chis-jones-builder

Chris Jones

Senior Builder

Traditions Building Group

cjones@traditionsgroup.com

mary-shinkle-interior-designer

Mary Shinkle

Selections Coordinator & Interior Designer

Traditions Building Group

mshinkle@traditionsgroup.com